Women's Leadership

Our Mission

The purpose of the Georgia Farm Bureau Women's Leadership Committee is to promote agriculture through education and to expand participation in all phases of agriculture in order to build leadership and achieve a more effective organization.


2018 GFB State Women's Leadership Committee


The 2020 GFB Women’s Leadership Committee are: front row, from left: Chairman Heather Cabe, GFB 2nd District; Andrea Sims, GFB 1st District; Chy Kellogg, GFB 3rd District; Patsy Spear, GFB 4th District; and Melissa Mathis, GFB 5th District; back row, from left, Kathy Sanders, GFB 6th District; Melanie Hendrix, GFB 7th District; Vickie Brown, GFB 8th District; Greta Collins, GFB 9th District; and Peggy Lee, 10th District.

For information on scholarships, or entry forms and guidelines on our art and essay contests, click here.



Click here for more information